Jump to Search Jump to Navigation Jump to Content

Leadership Team

The Senior Research Leaders Group comprises the science leadership team, and is responsible for the generation and delivery of research initiatives and supervision of staff and students within CET. The Senior Research Leaders Group provides input on the strategic science direction for CET.

Senior Research Leaders

Steve Rowins (Chair)
Alan Aitken
Mike Dentith
Marco Fiorentini
Pietro Guj
Steffen Hagemann
Eun-Jung Holden
Mark Jessell
Tony Kemp
Chris Kirkland
Nicolas Thebaud